Select a summit

Michele Boney

Environmental Compliance Officer

Paul Jeziorowski

VP Business Development

Kristin Epley

Sustainability Project Manager

Thomas Day

Chief Sustainability Officer

Dan Gould


John Petze


David Wilkerson

Corporate Director of Sustainability and Product Stewardship

Gary Landsberg

Energy Demand Management Practice Lead

Jim Timmersman

Energy Services Manager

Clint Hodge

Director of Marketing

Michelle Slovensky

Senior Sustainability Project Manager

Julie Smith

Optimization Engineer

Wayne Perry

Senior Technical Director

Chuck Leone

General Manager - Forklift Division

David Springstroh

Vice President National Accounts

Robert McAtee

Vice President, Director of Mechanical Engineering

Barry Bookout

National Sales Manager, Specialty Markets

Brendan Sullivan

Executive Director Facilities

Lisa Grice

Principal, North American Sustainability Practice Leader

Bradd Forstein

Executive Vice President

Len Jornlin

Chief Executive Officer

Will Williams


Tom Stanczyk

Senior Advisor & Zero Waste Strategist

Letha Barnes

Project Engineer, MBA

Doug Brown

Manager, Commercial Construction

Eric Hancock

National ASP Sales Manager

Thomas Mort

Global Energy Director

Roland Anderson


Scott Stroup


John Brody

Director of Sales

Devin Grandis

President & CEO

Mark Wollenhaupt

Senior Corporate Accounts Manager

Barry Berman

Chief Executive Officer