FMA Summit Reviews

 


FMA Summits: Reviews
product rating
4.81
out of
5
(156
Customer Reviews)

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Carrie
Written on:
June 06, 2018
Very well organized! Great topics and great speakers. Spoke to vendors regarding current initiatives and met vendors regarding their initiatives and how they can provide guidance and services to unifirst. Very interesting conference. Thank you for having me!
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Ken
Written on:
May 16, 2018
Great experience. I especially appreciate the TED-X style format for speakers.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Mike
Written on:
May 16, 2018
Unlike a lot of other conferences that we’ve gone to in the past it’s not just vendor taking to vendors, it’s actually end users, facility leaders, engineering leaders, energy & sustainability leaders that attend, that want to have thoughtful deep conversations about your product and how you can help them
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Ray
Written on:
May 16, 2018
The opertunity to have one on one discussions with the Sustainability managers Gilette, Unifirst, MIT, U Conn. was great.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Scott
Written on:
May 16, 2018
Very well done. Keeping presentations short is effective. Presenters are forced to get to the most important points. Helps keep people awake and interested. Meals were very good. Facility was good. Presentations were valuable.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Jaroslaw
Written on:
May 16, 2018
I attended the FMA Summit for the first time. I consider the event well organized with high quality of vendors and attendees. Presentations were relevant to my interests in energy conservation. Networking with participants yield contacts that I will use in the in the future to benefit of my company.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Scott
Written on:
May 16, 2018
Great arrange of topics presented at the summit. Looking forward to partnering with some of the services providers.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Martha
Written on:
May 16, 2018
Thank you for inviting me to attend the FMA Summit. It was great to see my municipal colleagues and to talk with companies who are working with municipalities on a variety of energy initiatives.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Margie
Written on:
May 16, 2018
The FMA summit was excellent and provided valuable information and contacts.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Chris
Written on:
May 16, 2018
The conference isn’t even over and we have already sent out our first proposal to a billion dollar company in which the conversation took place over lunch.
facebook twitter linkedin