FMA Summit Reviews

 


FMA Summits: Reviews
product rating
4.77
out of
5
(124
Customer Reviews)

Overall
product rating
4.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Ron
Written on:
October 19, 2016
The Future Facilities Summit 4 was a well organized professionally run conference designed to help attendees discover and pursue sustainable cost saving facility based solutions relative to energy, water and wast management.
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Don
Written on:
October 19, 2016
Love the opportunity to meet decision makers - actual buyers.
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Sam
Written on:
October 19, 2016
The Summit was very informative, diverse and well organized by FMA. I plan to attend again in the future.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Charles
Written on:
October 19, 2016
It was great to see cutting edge products and technologies. Particularly the solar thermal application that Solar UV Solutions presented. Also Be Power Tech was interesting because they have A/C that produce electricity, their natural gas A/C's are very interesting.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Bryan
Written on:
October 19, 2016
This program provided in depth knowledge and experiences from innovators showing us how bright and challenging the state of facility management is.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Erin
Written on:
October 19, 2016
There were a good variety of sessions and vendors. As a building owner, I learned a fair amount about different product opportunities and how other building owners are approaching sustainability
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
David
Written on:
October 19, 2016
Excellent experience - this year was broad, diverse representation of companies in the industry some of which were very innovative. Met some very knowledgeable people with relevance to me and have already set up for some to come to our facilities for projects.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Chauncey
Written on:
October 19, 2016
This has been my second time at the Facility Summit. It is well arranged and planned. The choice of vendors have been excellent. We got involved with 3-4 vendors from last year and plant to touch base with 3-4 from this year. Because how well these Summits are planned; we plan to hire their services so they can plan one for us here at our University.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Annette Ben-Habib
Written on:
October 19, 2016
The summit was a great opportunity to meet industry professionals, and network with vendors, distributors, and other Facilities Managers.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
4.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Paul
Written on:
May 18, 2016
Good mix of presentation topics. 20 minute duration is just right. Presentations on Tuesday and Wednesday of week is conducive to travel schedules. Meals and facility overall were great. Total number of Exhibitors was manageable and not overwhelming for attendees.
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin