FMA Summit Reviews

 


FMA Summits: Reviews
product rating
4.79
out of
5
(143
Customer Reviews)

Overall
product rating
4.00
Reviewer:
Name:
June
Written on:
October 18, 2017
I am just beginning my work in sustainability and through this summit I have learned a lot about areas where I need to gain more knowledge and experience and made several important contacts that can help me along the way.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Rebecca
Written on:
October 18, 2017
I was very impressed with the high quality of the presentations, the relevancy of content and the opportunity to connect with solution providers in a thoughtful, low pressure environment. Great organization and management of time!
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
4.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Chris
Written on:
October 18, 2017
I really enjoyed the time limit on the presentations. That allowed the speaker to hit all the main points without diving into heavy detail. If you wanted more than what was presented you could speak with them one on one. This format is great for relationship building
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Scott
Written on:
October 18, 2017
Received a lot of good information and connected with vendors who may be able to help our organization on specific projects we have.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Steven
Written on:
October 18, 2017
The communication from presenters and fellow attendees was outstanding. I arrived with 3 concerns for Del Valle and through the presentations and discussions I have left the conference with 3 plans for the concerns. This has been a very productive conference.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Tom
Written on:
October 18, 2017
This has been a great opportunity to learn about the latest technologies in Facilities Operation. It was also great to hear about "best practices" in sustainability and efficiency from similar organizations.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Dave Coletta
Written on:
October 18, 2017
We have sponsored 6 FMA Summits and the reason we keep coming back is because we've had success in meeting the right types of people. We focus on meeting with Directors of Facilities and Sustainability and we found that FMA delivers that.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Mark Martyak
Written on:
October 18, 2017
This was my first time sponsoring the FMA Summit and have to say everything about this conference from the quality of attendees to the venue was first class. The quality of conversations were really good in that FMA set us up with customers who had already expressed an interest in us. The attendees were all high level decision makers. Very impressed and will be back!
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Charles
Written on:
October 18, 2017
Mr. Khan, thank you so much for making it possible for me to attend the Conference. It was excellent, most enjoyable, enlightening and very professional. You and your staff were most thoughtful in every way. Thank you, again, and I do hope to attend another Conference.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Reviewer:
Name:
Catie
Written on:
October 18, 2017
Great conversations and discussions with many groups. Great speakers, food and location.
facebook twitter linkedin